117 N Pennsylvania St|
|Record #18472 |
Opened: September 13, 1875|
Closed: July 30, 1964
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1320 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Grand Opera House|
The Grand Opera House opened on September 13, 1875. It was rebuilt in 1907 using three walls of the original building and reopened as the Keith's on September 5, 1910.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/4/2002. Last edited 4/27/2010.