102 E Adams St|
|Record #18010 |
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 800 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Arizona|
The Savoy opened in 1912 and was renamed the Arizona in 1914, the Savoy in 1918 and closed in 1932.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 7/6/2008.