2001 Photo from the Ken Layton collection
121 Augustus St|
|Record #17686 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Cozy|
Information for this tour was contributed by Ken Layton.
The Toledo opened in 1951 and closed in 1969. It is presently occupied by Cowlitz River Antiques.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
2001 photos from the Ken Layton collection.
26 KB · 450x286
22 KB · 254x400
39 KB · 450x286
35 KB · 450x286
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/23/2005. Last edited 3/13/2010.