114 S Main St|
Fall River MA
|Record #16462 |
Opened: January 6, 1876|
Architect(s): Hartwell & Swazey
National Register: 1973 Bldg # 73000277
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Roger Katz.
The auditorium was demolished in 1979, but the lobby still stands.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 3/21/2004. Last edited 12/28/2012.