1447 S Peoria Ave|
|Record #16392 |
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 700 seats|
Architect(s): Otto Kubatzky
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Plaza, Little|
Opened in 1924, the Alhambra was closed in 1928. It was renamed Plaza in 1930 when it reopened.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 5/4/2008.