95 Main St|
|Record #163 |
Opened: January 29, 1924|
Capacity: 886 seats|
Architect(s): Harold Mason; Steven Haynes
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 3/18/2004. Last edited 2/9/2008.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!