140 N First St|
|Record #15507 |
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 375 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Grand|
Opened in 1909 as an open air theater, the Coliseum was enclosed and renamed the Grand in 1914.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 5/31/2009.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!