3117 W North Ave|
|Record #15153 |
Current Use: Retail
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Daniel Gibbs.
The Hilton opened in 1914 and closed in 1917 to become a garage ... rebuilt as a movie house in 1941 and closed again in 1951. It's still there and operating as a beauty supply shop.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 4/13/2013.