719 Main St|
|Record #14490 |
Opened: October 14, 1914|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Capitol|
The Zoe was located across the street from the Pearce. It was renamed the Capitol in March 1922.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 5/9/2009.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!