320 Fannin St|
|Record #14457 |
Opened: September 24, 1908|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 2000 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: New Houston|
| Previously operated by: Paramount Theatres, Loews Theatres|
The Prince became a four-story parking garage before it was eventually razed.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 5/9/2009.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!