612-14 Travis St|
|Record #14425 |
Opened: April 13, 1913|
Closed: July 26, 1965
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Travis|
| Previously operated by: Homefolks Theatres|
When Will Horwitz took over the Travis Theatre, he converted it to a movie house and renamed it the Iris after his daughter. It reopened on June 7, 1919.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/16/2003. Last edited 5/10/2009.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!