Photo from the Bill Layton collection
|Record #14359 |
Closed: May 13, 1953
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
The Texas was built in 1935. In 1938, JG Long purchased it from John Stahl and operated it until it burned down on May 13, 1953.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Bill Layton collection.
173 KB · 625x604
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 11/13/2014.