Photo from the Bill Layton collection
501 E Tilley St|
|Record #14358 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Use: Gymnasium
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
The Casino was built in 1925 by Don Patricio Cruz.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Bill Layton collection.
132 KB · 625x467
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 11/13/2014.