2007 Photo from the Adam Martin collection
504 Oak St|
|Record #14309 |
Current Use: Retail
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Leon|
Information for this tour was contributed by Dorman Holub.
Liberty Theatre was built in 1926. It was sold in the 1940s and the name of the theatre was changed to the Leon. The theatre closed in 1968.
There were eight theatres in Graham at one time. The buildings of six of them still exist in Graham.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
October 2007 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
74 KB · 625x469
The Liberty in the f...
98 KB · 625x469
96 KB · 469x625
101 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 10/1/2015.