4332 W Jefferson Blvd|
|Record #13950 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Strand|
| Previously operated by: Gene Autry Enterprises|
Opened in 1941 as the Strand, the theater was reopened as the Hill on July 10, 1946.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 8/29/2013.