8229 Linwood St|
|Record #13243 |
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1400 seats|
Architect(s): George V Pottle
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Linwood-LaSalle|
The Linwood closed in 1964, but reopened in 1971 for a brief run as a vaudeville theater.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 3/21/2010.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!