|Record #13060 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Darren Snow.
Run by Mrs. W.B. Limerick and later by M.B. Presley, the Tivoli was badly damaged by a fire on Novermber 8, 1943. Presley moved his operation into another building, and the shell of the Tivoli later became the office of Dr. W.E. Maxwell.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 1/1/2006.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!