|Record #12800 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 470 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Grand|
The Grand was remodeled and reopened as the Alfon on November 3, 1938.
It was located on the 1600 block of Winchester Avenue.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 1/4/2010.