Lebowsky Center for Performing Arts
2002 Photo from the Adam Martin collection
120-26 E Main St|
Owosso MI 48867
|Record #12681 |
Opened: March 4, 1926|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Capitol|
The Lebowsky Center was destroyed by fire on the evening of February 13, 2007.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
May 2002 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
60 KB · 625x469
48 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 5/5/2002. Last edited 5/18/2010.