Weill Center for the Performing Arts
826 N Eighth St|
|Record #12673 |
Opened: February 18, 1928|
Capacity: 1153 seats|
Architect(s): Ralph L Beaudry
Architectural Style(s): Spanish Colonial; Atmospheric
National Register: 1999 Bldg # 99001606
Current Organ: 3/10 Kimball
| Also Known As: Sheboygan Theater|
| Previously operated by: Warner Bros Theatres, Marcus Theatres|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Conrad Schmitt Studios collection.
51 KB · 399x500
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/23/2005. Last edited 9/4/2010.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!