1998 Photo from The Evil Sam Graham collection
512 Broad St|
Story City IA 50248
|Record #12599 |
Opened: December 18, 1913|
Architect(s): James S Cox
National Register: 1980 Bldg # 80001460
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Grand Opera House|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
1998 photos from The Evil Sam Graham collection.
59 KB · 625x449
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/19/2005. Last edited 8/28/2010.