1997 Photo from the John Lewis collection
633 Old Post Rd|
Bedford NY 10506
|Record #12549 |
Opened: April 30, 1947|
Closed: January 4, 2015
Architect(s): Joseph H Stearns; Drew & John Eberson
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Fairchester Theaters, Lesser Theatres, Clearview Cinemas, Bow Tie Cinemas|
Clearview acquired this location from Lesser Theatres in 1996.
Bow Tie Cinemas acquired this location from Clearview in 2013.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
December 1997 photos from the John Lewis collection.
83 KB · 625x423
98 KB · 625x415
92 KB · 625x421
83 KB · 625x419
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 5/23/2015.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!