503 Broad St|
|Record #12024 |
Capacity: 1119 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Imperial|
Information for this tour was contributed by Mike Goodson.
Originally known as the Imperial, the theater was renamed the Princess on September 11, 1926, and was remodeled with an art deco facade on June 17, 1937. It was destroyed by a fire on November 4, 1963.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 3/15/2009.