Photo from the Darren Snow collection
|Record #11678 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Darren Snow.
The Grand was opened in 1923 by a Mr. Tuttle. It closed during the Depression, and was reopened in the 1930s by R.W. Corbin of St. Louis. It closed for the last time in the 1950s.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Darren Snow collection.
40 KB · 350x276
33 KB · 350x274
25 KB · 350x276
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/25/2005. Last edited 4/12/2014.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!