120 Main St|
|Record #11151 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Darren Snow.
Opened in 1937 and run by Vernon Goucher, then Whit Mustion. Interior destroyed by fire, then remodeled with uncomfortably close-spaced seats. Closed in the early 1950s.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 9/7/2014.