|Record #11082 |
Opened: October 2, 1922|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1058 seats|
Architect(s): C Howard Crane
Architectural Style(s): Baroque
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Dearborn, Michael Todd|
Information for this tour was contributed by Bryan Krefft.
The Harris stood next to the Selwyn and both were later made into a twin theater called the Dearborn Cinemas in the mid-1980s. The facade is all that remains of this building.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 12/2/2002. Last edited 2/10/2008.