Photo from the Kyle Fee collection
434 S Eighth St|
|Record #10707 |
Opened: December 25, 1938|
Current Use: Banquet Hall
Capacity: 500 seats|
Architect(s): Charles Behrensmeyer
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Kerasotes Theatres|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
2000 photos from the Darren Snow collection.
75 KB · 625x533
Photos from the Kyle Fee collection.
48 KB · 625x404
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/24/2002. Last edited 11/27/2013.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!