Photo from the Darren Snow collection
715 Washington Ave|
Saint Louis MO 63101
|Record #10492 |
Opened: August 21, 1924|
Closed: August 28, 1977
Capacity: 3166 seats|
Architect(s): Thomas W Lamb
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Loews Theatres|
An alley separated the lobby and auditorium buildings, which were connected by a crossover on the mezzanine level. The auditorium was razed in April 1983.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 9/10/2016.