Photo from the Darren Snow collection
28 W Stephenson St|
|Record #10276 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
The Superba opened in 1915 and closed in 1928 when the building was torn down. This was the second movie theatre in Freeport.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/13/2002. Last edited 1/1/2006.