24 W Stephenson St|
|Record #10271 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
The Majestic Theatre opened in 1908. It was the first movie house in Freeport. It closed in the late 1920s.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/13/2002. Last edited 1/1/2006.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!