Saint Marie's Church
Rruga e Kavajės|
|Record #6964 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Martin Tapsell.
St. Marie's RC Church (1865) in Rr. Kavajes was converted to a cinema after religion was prohibited in 1967 and the church persecuted. The church re-opened in 1990.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/7/2012. Last edited 1/7/2012.