|Record #6532 |
Opened: February 2, 1938|
Closed: May 3, 1984
Architect(s): Archibald Hurley Robinson
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
The Rex opened on February 2, 1938, became the Rex 1 & 2 in May 1973, and closed on May 3, 1984.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 1/12/2008.