|Record #6531 |
Architect(s): Archibald Hurley Robinson
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
Opened in September 1931 on the site of the former Olympia Picture House, this theater became the Coalville Casino Club on April 19, 1963.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 1/12/2008.