Olympia Picture House
|Record #6530 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
The Olympic Roller Skating Rink opened circa 1908 and became the Olympia Picture House circa 1910. It was demolished and rebuilt as the Regal Cinema.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 7/28/2007.