|Record #6529 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Grand Cinema, Grand Ballroom|
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
The Electric opened circa 1910 and became the Grand Cinema on November 22, 1920. The theater was renamed the Grand Ballroom on September 23, 1934, and closed as a cinema in 1940.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 7/28/2007.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!