|Record #6523 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
Located on Queens Road near Hurst Cross. Opened in December 1938 and closed in June 1960.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 7/28/2007.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!