|Record #6520 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
Films were shown here occasionally as early as 1913, with conversion to a full-time cinema in 1931. Closed as a full-time cinema in December 1939, with films shown on Sundays-only until 1946.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 7/28/2007.