|Record #6518 |
Current Use: Retail
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Queen's|
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
Opened in March 1913 and closed in March 1957. The shell of the building has been transformed into the mini-shopping complex "Main Street".
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 7/28/2007.