|Record #6516 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Bunny-drome|
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
Located on William Street between Bollington and Stockport Road. Opened in December 1910 and closed in 1929, now home of JT Griffith textile workers.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 7/28/2007.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!