|Record #6514 |
Current Use: Bingo Hall
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
Opened in December 1908 and closed in October 1966. Now operated as a bingo hall called "Gala".
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 7/28/2007.