|Record #6513 |
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Picturedrome|
Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Keillor.
Located on Church Street between Fleet Street and the Park Parkade. Opened in September 1908 and closed in March 1947.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/28/2007. Last edited 7/28/2007.