Photo from the 1953-1954 Theatre Catalog collection
|Record #6397 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
The Regal was constructed with the intent of operating as a cinema for about seven years and then converting it into a factory after another permanent cinema was built.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the 1953-1954 Theatre Catalog collection.
65 KB · 625x409
67 KB · 625x393
84 KB · 625x512
63 KB · 406x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 5/27/2006. Last edited 5/27/2006.