2004 Photo from the Ken Roe collection
|Record #5659 |
Capacity: 154 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Ken Roe.
The Villa Marina entertainment complex was originally built in 1913. Altered over the years, a full restoration of the main hall of the complex was completed in 2004. Provision for a small cinema was included in a new wing to one side of the main hall.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
August 2004 photos from the Ken Roe collection.
75 KB · 625x469
79 KB · 625x469
59 KB · 625x469
80 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/28/2006. Last edited 1/28/2006.