|Record #5629 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Capitol|
Information for this tour was contributed by Andreas Praefcke.
Built 1889 as a velodrome. 1929 rebuilt and re-opened as cinema "Capitol" (900 seats). Closed 1974. 1997-1998 renovated and hence used as a theatre proper. Current name: "Velodrom".
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/16/2006. Last edited 1/16/2006.