2003 Photo from the Ron Keillor collection
720 Main St|
|Record #463 |
Closed: August 1, 2007
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Imperial|
Information for this tour was contributed by John Atkin.
The theatre opened in 1912 as the Imperial, it hosted Chinese Opera and traveling shows. It was later seized for non-payment of taxes and sold to the Knights of Pythias and even later was an auto repair shop. It remained open showing soft core porn until August 1, 2007.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
2003 photos from the Ron Keillor collection.
51 KB · 450x307
66 KB · 450x299
39 KB · 450x200
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 6/22/2008.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!