300 Ouelette Ave|
|Record #1567 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Allen|
Information for this tour was contributed by Andrew Foot.
The first Palace building was opened in 1920 as the Allen Theater, the name was changed to the Palace in 1924. It was built off the same plans as the Allen Theater in Winnipeg, Manitoba. It was demolished in 1986, and a new building was erected on the site and opened (also) as the Palace.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 7/2/2004.