2003 Photo from the Mike Rivest collection
2396 rue Beaubien E|
Montréal QC H2G 1N2
|Record #118 |
Capacity: 682 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Le Dauphin|
Information for this tour was contributed by Mike Rivest.
Opened in 1939 by General Theatres, this theater was operated by Odeon from sometime in the 1940s until 1977 when Canadian Odeon took over. It was renamed Le Dauphin in 1964. Cineplex Odeon operated the cinema from 1984 until 2001, when it was renamed again to Cinema Beaubien.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
2003 photos from the Mike Rivest collection.
50 KB · 450x338
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 11/6/2005.