2004 Photo from the Ken Roe collection
445 Toorak Rd|
Toorak VIC 3142
|Record #80 |
Current Use: Night Club
Capacity: 550 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Palace Cinemas|
Information for this tour was contributed by Ken Roe.
Built in the basement of the Trak Centre which stands on the site of the former Village Theatre (1936-1958).
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
March 2004 photos from the Ken Roe collection.
75 KB · 625x469
81 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 1/7/2006.