2004 Photo from the Ken Roe collection
4 Waldron Road|
|Record #405 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Ken Roe.
The Crystal Theatre was built on the site of an earlier Crystal Theatre that was destroyed by fire in 1925. It has been purchased by the Council who have operated it as a Community Hall since 1985. Films are now being shown again on the second Saturday of each Month.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
February 2004 photos from the Ken Roe collection.
78 KB · 625x469
76 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/14/2006. Last edited 1/14/2006.