Welcome to CinemaTour!  Sign In

Cinema History Around the World  
 Contact Cinematour ·· Help & Hints ·· About Cinematour

G Theatre
106 E State St
Mossyrock WA


March 1999 photo from the Ken Layton collection.

This Strong Lume-X xenon lamphouse replaces one of the original Strong Utility carbon arc lamphouses. The Century Model C projector mounted on an RCA 1040 soundhead. This is the original projector and soundhead from when the theater opened in 1938 and is still in use!

The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.

© 1995-2017 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
Use of this site signifies agreement to terms of service.